Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Steven Page Wednesday January 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre
× Talkback Thursday
10 minutes after the show, the Cast and Crew will be joining us on stage for a talkback session about their experience creating Flashdance The Musical with Keyano Theatre Company!

Flashdance The Musical Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Saturday February 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Flashdance The Musical Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

Mini Pop Kids Live Friday March 27 2020 at 2:30 PM

Keyano Theatre

The Great Gatsby Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

The Great Gatsby Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

The Great Gatsby Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre

The Great Gatsby Thursday April 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre
× Talkback Thursday
10 minutes after the show, the Cast and Crew will be joining us on stage for a talkback session about their experience creating The Great Gatsby with Keyano Theatre Company!

The Great Gatsby Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Keyano Theatre